Meet the Team

People are what sets Gorilla Marketing apart. Everything from greeting you at our facility to responding to your requests and ensuring that your order gets to you on time is handled with care by a vital member of our team. Our passionate people work together to do what it takes to ensure you get the results you need. Read on to get to know a bit more about the team at Gorilla Marketing.

Chris Arranaga
Founder and CEO

951-353-8133
chris@gorillamarketing.net

I have a passion for learning, traveling and life’s adventures  I try to “learn as if I will live forever and live as if I will die tomorrow.”  I think there is always room to improve to better impact the lives of others. Learning and traveling aid me in that pursuit.

Karlyne Eygendaal
VP of Operations

951-729-4315
karlyne@gorillamarketing.net

I am passionate about the opportunities presented to me, professionally and personally. Learning and growing as a person while building meaning in my life is exhilarating. I am blessed and grateful for the joy that my work and relationships offer.


Bryce Arranaga
VP Production

951-729-4322
bryce@gorillamarketing.net

I have a drive for learning, growing, and fulfilling experiences. My life is wrapped up in my family, who means the world to me. My definition of home is anywhere with my wife Myeesha, whom I have known since the 5th grade.





Nina Vultaggio
VP of Sales & Marketing

714-878-4354
nina@gorillamarketing.net
My passions are faith, family, and service. I love helping others and being part of the solution. When I’m not working on all things Gorilla, you’ll find me gardening, playing at the beach, enjoying a baseball game, or watching a gymnastics meet.

Michael Becerra
Sales Assistant/CSR

951-756-3164
michael@gorillamarketing.net
My outlook on life is that people look the best when they are smiling, even if their teeth aren’t perfect. Smiling is contagious. I like to make others happy, which is why I smile at everyone, even if they seem far from doing that on their own.

Rami Boutros
Customer Service Representative

951-353-8133
rami@gorillamarketing.net
My passion in life is my family, They are the reason behind my actions. When I’m not at work I’m usually with my Fiancé Alex, and our son Michael. Whether we’re hanging out at home or going on adventures, there is nowhere I’d rather be.


Martha Brewster
Account Executive

909-600-9599
martha@gorillamarketing.net
I love helping people. There is nothing better than knowing that I’ve made a difference in someone else’s life. Having a strong support system is critical for you to succeed in life. I love giving back what was given to me in my lifetime with friendship, love, and support.

Marissa Brock
Warehouse Clerk

951-353-8133
marissa@gorillamarketing.net
Like many on the team, I’m a busy mom and love spending time with my kids. When I’m not with them I enjoy going to the beach, cooking, concert-going, and hanging out with old and new friends. I’m proud to be part of such a great company!

Carol Bryant
Account Executive

760-402-3602
carol@gorillamarketing.net
As an industry leader, I enjoy speaking to groups and organizations about the power of promotional marketing. Outside of work you’ll find me traveling, enjoying time with friends, or helping one of the amazing charitable organizations I work with near and far.

Christine Cardinal
Accounts Payable

951-729-4320
christine@gorillamarketing.net
I love working at Gorilla Marketing and in the promotional product industry because it helps me keep up to date with what is new and trending. I love spending time with my family, especially reading and crafting with my granddaughter.

Kara Chambers
Account Executive

951-241-3523
kara@gorillamarketing.net
I love being a mom to two of the coolest kids I know and feel blessed to watch them grow up playing sports and discovering what brings them joy. In my spare time, you’ll find me doing outdoor activities with my family and building new memories and traditions.

Francis Combier
Account Executive

678-925-9255
francis@gorillamarketing.net
I have a passion for the great outdoors with my loving wife and our dog. When we are not spending time together or out in the wilderness I enjoy languages, culture and helping people in any way I can. I am grateful as every challenge is an opportunity, and every new day is a blessing.

Jenn Dingwall
Account Executive

310-344-9559
jenn@gorillamarketing.net
My dad likes to say, “this isn’t a dress rehearsal.” I try to take that to heart with how I live my life every day. I enjoy family, my English Bulldog named Lucy, friends, travel, and food. I love to read and laugh! I like to find humor in most situations.

Rosslyn Forrester
Account Executive

310-402-7936
rosslyn@gorillamarketing.net
I am a voracious reader and use that as a form of meditation. I get lost in those worlds. Reading and traveling expand my horizons and allow me to see things though a very different lens. That lens drives me to try to be more, and do more, for others. I also love a good action movie!

Alexandra Gonzalez
Sales Support

951-353-8133
alexandra@gorillamarketing.net
My motivation in life is my family. I prefer to spend my free time with my fiance and our son, whether it’s lounging around at home or going on new adventures together. I love to experience new things and expanding my knowledge of the world around me.

Ralph Hunter
Driver

951-353-8133
ralph@gorillamarketing.net
I love my family and I am a total foodie! In my spare time when I am not driving the Gorilla van around making deliveries I enjoy photography, videography, and traveling. You can find me making deliveries all over Los Angeles, Riverside and Orange County!

Jay Kalish
Account Executive

323-371-4664
jay@gorillamarketing.net
I have over 25 years of sales and marketing experience and have been told I’m a true “people person.”I pride myself in my ability to relate to people from all walks of life. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my family and coaching youth sports.

Kristy Kasper
Account Executive

480-848-0662
kristy@gorillamarketing.net
I love reading, playing the piano, eating good food, taking vacations, and spending time with family. My true passion lies in my calling as a mother — my family is my greatest joy. I strive to always be kind, always be learning, and find joy in simple things.

Kate Lee
Art and Company Store

951-729-4322
kate@gorillamarketing.net
I cherish learning and building my knowledge base. I feed this passion by taking classes, both formally, and informally. Most of my education is focused on graphic design and coding. Outside of that, I spend my time with my family, playing video games, and going camping.

Alexx Mattox
Vendor Relations and Marketing

951-729-4643
alexx@gorillamarketing.net
I am a passionate person that lives for writing, enjoying new experiences, and traveling. I learn something new about myself every day and love having opportunities to explore the world. When I’m not at work, I enjoy busy weekends hanging out with friends and family.

Julie Martin
Accounts Payable

951-353-1647
Julie@gorillamarketing.net
I love spending time with my husband and three dogs. I enjoy getting out and visiting different places and trying new things. During hockey season, there is nothing like staying home and watching a good hockey game.

Josue Mendez
Business Development Intern

626-736-6708
josue@gorillamarketing.net
Believe, achieve, enjoy, give back, and repeat. I keep a positive mindset and love excelling in the various projects I take part in. For me, the journey does not end with attaining a goal. I seek wisdom and I love to share what I’ve learned with others.

Kristen Moran
Corporate Social Responsibility

951-729-4325
kristen@gorillamarketing.net
I love to be challenged. I believe if it does not challenge you, it will not change you! My heart belongs to my family, hiking, reading, and watching NASCAR & NHRA drag racing. In my free time, I like to go hiking in Wrightwood and go to the beach.

Thomas Neilson
Art Technician

951-353-8133
thomas@gorillamarketing.net
I enjoy drawing, writing stories, playing video games, and spending time with family, friends, and my dog. I like to take on new challenges and learn more about the world around me.

Katia Parker
Accounts Receivable

951-729-4320
katia@gorillamarketing.net
My favorite quote is, “Believe in yourself, push your limits, experience life, conquer your goals and be happy.” I try to apply to this to my daily life. I am originally from Italy and I care deeply about my kids and their future. When I’m not working, I enjoy playing volleyball.

Sandy Peterson
Warehouse & Fulfillment

951-353-8133
sandy@gorillamarketing.net
I’ve been part of the Gorilla Marketing family for a number of years and find the promotional product industry to be incredibly exciting. I love seeing all the different ways that brands use their logos on the finished goods. When I’m not at work I enjoy my kids and going to the river.

Melanie Philips
Sales Support

909-844-1486
melanie@gorillamarketing.net
“Family is not an important thing. It’s everything.” I strive to do the very best for my family in every aspect of life. That motto is as much a staple in my career as it is my personal life. My wish is to radiate that kindness in every nook and cranny of my world.

Frank Raya
Customer Service Lead

951-729-4634
francisco@gorillamarketing.net
People tell me that I’m a good guy with a good soul because I wish everyone the best of what life has to offer. I believe that every struggle has a purpose (if at least to gain wisdom). People know me as happy. It’s hard to bring me down and I’ve always got an ear ready to listen.

Ashley Torres
Sales Support

951-353-8133
ashley@gorillamarketing.net
As a mom of 2 little ones, I find the most joy in laughing, singing, dancing and just being silly around the house. When I am not chasing after my kids, I like to refurbish old furniture. I find it therapeutic to take something old and outdated and bringing it back to life.

Nancy Wallan
Account Executive

310-710-0348
nancy@gorillamarketing.net
I have bundles of positive energy and love balancing work, family, friends, charity, and fitness!

Sammi Whitton
Sales Support

951-353-8133
samantha@gorillamarketing.net
I enjoy traveling, cooking and, relaxing with my family and labradoodle. I find that I am most happy when I am outdoors, whether it be at the beach or hiking. I think the simple things in life are the most important, appreciating what I have and the people I can share each moment with.