Our Staff

The Gorilla team works hard and works smart to get you the results you need. Our skill in the promotional products industry can’t be beat!

Bryce Arranaga, VP Production
Bryce Arranaga, VP Production
bryce@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 x237

Favorite promotional product: Soft style t-shirts! Everyone wears t-shirts, they never go out of style!

Frankie Katafias, Community Engagement Coordinator
Frankie Katafias, Community Engagement Coordinator

Favorite promotional product: Baseball caps because they can shade you from the sun, hide a bad hair day, and flash a logo to every person who comes your way. I wear baseball caps at least 4 days a week!

Chris Arranaga, Owner and President
Chris Arranaga, Owner and President
chris@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 x223
Office: (951) 833-8411

Favorite promotional product: Flash drives are functional, useful, and green. Loading presentations on the drive instead of printing them out saves countless trees. I especially like the 3D versions where the drive itself is shaped and decorated like the company's product.

Bruce Black, Sales Account Executive
Bruce Black, Sales Account Executive
bruce@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (415) 272-8767

Favorite promotional product: 8.5" x 11" leather (or non-leather) padfolio is always a cool item to have with you.  It's super-slim and easily tucks away in a backpack or messenger bag.  You'll use it over and over!

Kimica Bleckert, Sales & Support Staff Coordinator
Kimica Bleckert, Sales & Support Staff Coordinator
kimica@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 x228

Favorite promotional product: iPad and tablet cases are everywhere and they're becoming more and more fashionable. I use mine every day!

Jeff Brewer, Digital Marketing Strategist
Jeff Brewer, Digital Marketing Strategist
jeff@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133

Favorite promotional product: USB fans because they plug into any USB and keep you cool at your desk or on the go!

Martha Brewster, Sales Account Executive
Martha Brewster, Sales Account Executive
martha@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (909) 600-9599

Favorite promotional product: I have just joined the Gorilla Marketing team!  I am so excited stay tuned for my favorite promotional product coming soon!

Carol Bryant, Sales Account Executive
Carol Bryant, Sales Account Executive
carol@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (760) 402-3602

Favorite promotional product: Capaciative stylus/pen combo. Useful, current, high perceived value and it sure makes it quicker and easier to send off a text or e-mail from any mobile device!

Christine Cardinal, Accounts Payable
Christine Cardinal, Accounts Payable
christine@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 x235

Favorite promotional product: Tote bags are always practical and a great way to show off your logo!

Geraldine Delafosse, Corporate Responsibility and Compliance Coordinator
Geraldine Delafosse, Corporate Responsibility and Compliance Coordinator

Favorite promotional product: Commemorative awards and plaques are a great way to congratulate someone for their hard work. They can be made out of almost anything, not just glass!

Jenn Dingwall, Sales Account Executive
Jenn Dingwall, Sales Account Executive
jenn@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (310) 344-9559

Favorite promotional product: A stylus pen, I always have one on hand they are useful and come in so many colors!

Karlyne Eygendaal, VP of Operations
Karlyne Eygendaal, VP of Operations
karlyne@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 x236

Favorite promotional product: Flash drives. Every time you use it, you're reminded of who gave it to you.

Ramon Flores, Driver
Ramon Flores, Driver
ramon@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133

Favorite promotional product: I love those dual usb car chargers so you can charge two devices while on the go so that you are  always charged and ready for anything that comes your way!

Rosslyn Forrester, Sales Account Executive
Rosslyn Forrester, Sales Account Executive
rosslyn@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (310) 402-7936

Favorite promotional product: Eco-friendly grocery, tote, and cinch bags. They help the planet, they have lots of real estate for client branding, they're unisex and practical, and they can be budget-friendly as well.

Nick Frilot, Sales Account Executive
Nick Frilot, Sales Account Executive
nick@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 520-3201

Favorite promotional product: My favorite promo product has got to be the Custom Zipper Earbuds, combining the high-tech products as well as the got-to-have-it "cool factor"!

Vickie Harrington, Customer Support Representative
Vickie Harrington, Customer Support Representative
vickie@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 x237

Favorite promotional product: I love the Electronic Aromatherapy Oil Diffuser. The soft lighting and gentle flow of fragrance fit any mood. It's whisper quiet and fills my home and office with the scent of well-being.

Jay Kalish, Sales Account Executive
Jay Kalish, Sales Account Executive
jay@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (323) 371-4664

Favorite promotional product: Flashlights because everyone should have one next to their bed, in their car, in the garage, at work, on their boat, etc. It's one of those essentials that people keep and use for a long time so your brand really stays top of mind.

Kristy Kasper, Sales Account Executive
Kristy Kasper, Sales Account Executive
kristy@gorillamarekting.net
Office: (951) 353-8133

Favorite promotional product: I have just joined the Gorilla Marketing team!  I am excited stay tuned for my favorite promotional product coming soon!

Kate Lee, Art Technician/Company Store Administrator
Kate Lee, Art Technician/Company Store Administrator
kate@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 x226

Favorite promotional product: A selfie stick, perfect for taking just the right picture every time!

Kyle Mendoza, Sales Account Executive
Kyle Mendoza, Sales Account Executive
kyle@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 x 224

Favorite promotional product: Power banks! I'm always on my phone and need to have a power source with me when there are no outlets around to recharge my phone--especially on visits with clients.

Katia Parker, Accounts Receivable/Bookkeeper
Katia Parker, Accounts Receivable/Bookkeeper
katia@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 x 225

Favorite promotional product: Sunglasses, they come in a variety of colors and styles and they are practical and useful I wear them everyday.

Sandy Peterson, Warehouse & Fulfillment Coordinator
Sandy Peterson, Warehouse & Fulfillment Coordinator
sandyp@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 x231

Favorite promotional product: Eye glass cloth and pocket hand sanitizer. These items are essential tools that are easy to carry wherever you go.

Melanie Phillips, Sales Account Executive
Melanie Phillips, Sales Account Executive
melanie@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (909) 844-1486

Favorite promotional product: The power bank. We are all so dependent on our phones these days that it makes it so convenient to have a portable way to charge it.

Francisco Raya, Customer Support Representative
Francisco Raya, Customer Support Representative
francisco@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 x232

Favorite promotional product: Lined notepads,you never know when you will need to write something down so I always keep one on my desk so I am always ready.

Lisa Sendor, Sales Assistant/CSR
Lisa Sendor, Sales Assistant/CSR
lisa@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 ext 233

Favorite promotional product: Tumblers. We all need them and they are the perfect way to promote your company with endless selections of colors, shapes and sizes.

Nina Vultaggio, VP of Sales
Nina Vultaggio, VP of Sales
nina@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (714) 878-4358

Favorite Promotional Item: Power banks! They’re a great way to ‘empower' your customers to remember you!

Nancy Wallan, Sales Account Executive
Nancy Wallan, Sales Account Executive
nancy@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (310) 710-0348

Favorite promotional product: A power bank! In our always 'on the go' world, we all depend on our mobile devices and a power bank provides a great boost!

Contact Gorilla Marketing now
Gorilla Marketing · 4100 Flat Rock Drive #A · Riverside, CA 92505-5866
Call Now! 800-464-6745

Follow US