Our Staff

The Gorilla team works hard and works smart to get you the results you need. Our skill in the promotional products industry can’t be beat!

Chris Arranaga, Owner and President
Chris Arranaga, Owner and President
chris@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 x223
Office: (951) 833-8411

Favorite promotional product: Flash drives are functional, useful, and green. Loading presentations on the drive instead of printing them out saves countless trees. I especially like the 3D versions where the drive itself is shaped and decorated like the company's product.

Bryce Arranaga, VP Production
Bryce Arranaga, VP Production
bryce@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 x237

Favorite promotional product: I love soft style t-shirts. Everyone wears t-shirts so they're great for branding and they never go out of style!

Karlyne Eygendaal, VP of Operations
Karlyne Eygendaal, VP of Operations
karlyne@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 x236

Favorite promotional product: Flash drives. Every time you use it, you're reminded of who gave it to you.

Nina Vultaggio, VP of Sales
Nina Vultaggio, VP of Sales
nina@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (714) 878-4358

Favorite Promotional Item: Power banks! They’re a great way to ‘empower' your customers to remember you!

Michael Becerra, Sales Assistant/CSR
Michael Becerra, Sales Assistant/CSR
michael@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133

Favorite promotional product: I like the Rotate USB Flash Drive. The reason being that its compact, functional and useful for transferring files. Helps carry projects wherever you go!

Bruce Black, Account Executive
Bruce Black, Account Executive
bruce@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (415) 272-8767

Favorite promotional product: 8.5" x 11" leather (or non-leather) padfolio is always a cool item to have with you.  It's super-slim and easily tucks away in a backpack or messenger bag.  You'll use it over and over!

Jeff Brewer, Digital Marketing Strategist
Jeff Brewer, Digital Marketing Strategist
jeff@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133

Favorite promotional product: USB fans because they plug into any USB and keep you cool at your desk or on the go!

Martha Brewster, Account Executive
Martha Brewster, Account Executive
martha@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (909) 600-9599

Favorite promotional product: I love the Matte Black stainless steel vacuum bottles. They have double-walled construction and a screw on, spill-resistant lid and they keep drinks cold for up to 24 hours and hot for up to 12 hours.

Carol Bryant, Account Executive
Carol Bryant, Account Executive
carol@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (760) 402-3602

Favorite promotional product: Capaciative stylus/pen combo. Useful, current, high perceived value and it sure makes it quicker and easier to send off a text or e-mail from any mobile device!

Christine Cardinal, Accounts Payable
Christine Cardinal, Accounts Payable
christine@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 x235

Favorite promotional product: Tote bags are always practical and a great way to show off your logo!

Geraldine Delafosse, Corporate Responsibility and Compliance Coordinator
Geraldine Delafosse, Corporate Responsibility and Compliance Coordinator

Favorite promotional product: Commemorative awards and plaques are a great way to congratulate someone for their hard work. They can be made out of almost anything, not just glass!

Jen Dingwall, Account Executive
Jen Dingwall, Account Executive
jenn@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (310) 344-9559

Favorite promotional product: A stylus pen, I always have one on hand they are useful and come in so many colors!

Angie Fay, Account Executive
Angie Fay, Account Executive
angie@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (713) 392-2743

Favorite promotional product: I love the Round Massage Balls. I've always got one of these with me. In fact, I keep one in my bag, one in my car and another at home. They're great because I can lay on one and work the knots out of my back by myself! I also like to work out sore spots and tension while driving by placing one between my back and the seat of the car.

Ramon Flores, Delivery
Ramon Flores, Delivery
ramon@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133

Favorite promotional product: I love those dual usb car chargers so you can charge two devices while on the go so that you are  always charged and ready for anything that comes your way!

Rosslyn Forrester, Account Executive
Rosslyn Forrester, Account Executive
rosslyn@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (310) 402-7936

Favorite promotional product: Eco-friendly grocery, tote, and cinch bags. They help the planet, they have lots of real estate for client branding, they're unisex and practical, and they can be budget-friendly as well.

Nick Frilot, Account Executive
Nick Frilot, Account Executive
nick@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 520-3201

Favorite promotional product: My favorite promo product has got to be the Custom Zipper Earbuds, combining the high-tech products as well as the got-to-have-it "cool factor"!

Jay Kalish, Account Executive
Jay Kalish, Account Executive
jay@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (323) 371-4664

Favorite promotional product: Flashlights because everyone should have one next to their bed, in their car, in the garage, at work, on their boat, etc. It's one of those essentials that people keep and use for a long time so your brand really stays top of mind.

Kristy Kasper, Account Executive
Kristy Kasper, Account Executive
kristy@gorillamarekting.net
Office: (951) 353-8133

Favorite promotional product: I have just joined the Gorilla Marketing team!  I am excited stay tuned for my favorite promotional product coming soon!

Frankie Katafias, Community Engagement Coordinator
Frankie Katafias, Community Engagement Coordinator
frankie@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (949) 350-5086

Favorite promotional product: Baseball caps because they can shade you from the sun, hide a bad hair day, and flash a logo to every person who comes your way. I wear baseball caps weekly!

Kate Lee, Art Technician/Company Store Administrator
Kate Lee, Art Technician/Company Store Administrator
kate@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 x226

Favorite promotional product: A selfie stick, perfect for taking just the right picture every time!

Kyle Mendoza, Account Executive
Kyle Mendoza, Account Executive
kyle@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 x224

Favorite promotional product: Power banks! I'm always on my phone and need to have a power source with me when there are no outlets around to recharge my phone--especially on visits with clients.

Katia Parker, Accounts Receivable/Bookkeeper
Katia Parker, Accounts Receivable/Bookkeeper
katia@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 x225

Favorite promotional product: Sunglasses, they come in a variety of colors and styles and they are practical and useful I wear them everyday.

Sandy Peterson, Warehouse & Fulfillment Coordinator
Sandy Peterson, Warehouse & Fulfillment Coordinator
sandyp@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 x231

Favorite promotional product: Eye glass cloth and pocket hand sanitizer. These items are essential tools that are easy to carry wherever you go.

Melanie Phillips, Account Executive
Melanie Phillips, Account Executive
melanie@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (909) 844-1486

Favorite promotional product: The power bank. We are all so dependent on our phones these days that it makes it so convenient to have a portable way to charge it.

Francisco Raya, Customer Support Lead
Francisco Raya, Customer Support Lead
francisco@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133 x232

Favorite promotional product: Lined notepads, you never know when you will need to write something down so I always keep one on my desk so I am always ready.

Lisa Shimahara, CR Compliance & Company Store Coordinator
Lisa Shimahara, CR Compliance & Company Store Coordinator
lisa.shimahara@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (951) 353-8133

Favorite promotional product: I'd have to go with the solar cell phone charger. Having a portable charger that doesn't need to be plugged in? How convenient is that?!

Chantel Slack, Inside Sales Support/Admin Assistant
Chantel Slack, Inside Sales Support/Admin Assistant

Favorite Promotional Product: I really love anything for camping, so the bear proof coolers that keep ice cold for 10 days are my favorite!

Danielle Stasiewicz, Special Order Assistant
Danielle Stasiewicz, Special Order Assistant
danielle@gorillamarketing.net
Office: Office: (951) 353-8133

Favorite Promotional Product: I really love a good tote bag!

Nancy Wallan, Account Executive
Nancy Wallan, Account Executive
nancy@gorillamarketing.net
Office: (310) 710-0348

Favorite promotional product: A power bank! In our always 'on the go' world, we all depend on our mobile devices and a power bank provides a great boost!

Contact Gorilla Marketing now
Gorilla Marketing · 4100 Flat Rock Drive #A · Riverside, CA 92505-5866
Call Now! 800-464-6745

Follow US